CONTOH SURAT MANDAT

NAMA INSRANSI
/ LEMBAGA/ UNIT KERJA :……………………………………
ALAMAT :……………………………………

SURAT IZIN
No.:……………………………..
Guna memenuhi undangan panitia Rakercab IPNU – IPPNU Kab. Purworejo tahun 2009 Nomor:………………./VIII/2009, dengan ini kami memberikan izin kepada:
Nama :…………………………………
Jabatan :…………………………………
Alamat :…………………………………
Kepada yang bersangkutan diberikan izin untuk menghtadiri undangatn panitia Rakercab IPNU-IPPNU Kab. Purworejo tahun 2009 atas nama organisasi, yang dilaksanakan pada:
Hari, Tanggal : Rabu, 19 Agustus 2009
Waktu :
Tempat :
Demikian surat ini diberikan kepada yang bersangkutan, agar dapat digunakan sebagaimana mestinya.
Purworejo,……………….2009
Kepala/ Ketua*)

…………………………….
*)coret yang tidak perlu

16 thoughts on “CONTOH SURAT MANDAT

  1. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger,
    and I was curious about your situation; many of us have developed some nice
    practices and we are looking to trade strategies with other folks, please shoot me an email if interested.

  2. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this
    website yourself or did you hire someone to do it
    for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot

  3. Hello I am so delighted I found your webpage,
    I really found you by error, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say
    kudos for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great job.

  4. Unquestionably imagine that that you said.
    Your favourite reason appeared to be on the internet the simplest factor to have
    in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get irked even as other folks
    think about concerns that they just do not realize about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire thing with no need side
    effect , folks can take a signal. Will likely be again to get
    more. Thanks

  5. I blog often and I seriously appreciate your information.
    The article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

Berikan Balasan

